Facebook Page

No big news here, just another boring winter weekend, so I figured I’d do something productive and create a Facebook fan page for my photography. I don’t have many fans just yet, but I guess that’s part of the process……so…..go like my page! On the Tommy Lee Byrd Photography Facebook Page I’ll be posting links to this blog, links to my photo albums, links to magazine articles, cool photos and much more on my page, so go check it out and hit the like button!!! I guess that’s my shameless plug for the day…

Byrd Photo

Click the photo to visit the Tommy Lee Byrd Photography Facebook page!

One thought on “Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

